## RAJA RAMMOHUN ROY MAHAVIDYALAYA

## DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

## SCHEDULE OF ONLINE CLASSES FOR $3^{RD}$ AND $5^{TH}$ SEMESTER HONOURS STUDENTS.

W.E.F. - 20.08.2020

	10.00AM - 11.00AM		11.30AM - 12.30PM	
	SEM-III	SEM-V	SEM-III	SEM-V
MONDAY	SMI	JD	PR	SM
TUESDAY	JD	SMI	AS	SP
WEDNESDAY	SMI	PR	SP	SM
THURSDAY	LKG	SMI	SP	PR
FRIDAY	AS	LKG	SM	SP
SATURDAY	LKG	AS	SM	JD

Name of the faculties:

- JAYANTA DAS
- SUJIT PANJA
- PRAMOD RAI
- DR. SK. MAIDUL ISLAM
- SAIFUDDIN MOLLA
- LAXMI KANTA GHOSH
- AJIJA SULTANA